Enrolment Information 2021

Enrol now

You've applied to study with us, so what next?

Enrol with us at the College, meet your teachers and start studying at Cadbury College in September 2021!

To enrol at the college, you just need to complete the following two steps:

STEP 1: Provide basic enrolment information online by logging on to your applicant account and completing the required fields here.

STEP 2: Visit us in college during your allocated enrolment appointment so we can check your results, discuss course choices, timetables and induction and issue you with your student ID badge. If you didn't receive an email or letter with your enrolment appointment, please email us at [email protected]

 

If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected]. You can also check out our FAQs below!

 

 

 

All students enrolling at Cadbury College in 2021 will receive a letter via post. Please read through this information and come in for your allocated enrolment appointment which will be a specific date and time. If you are unable to make your enrolment date or time please contact Admissions on 0121 458 3898 before your enrolment date to make alternate arrangements, or come in to college as soon as you can. Your letter will tell you everything you need to bring with you to enrolment. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Already Applied       Not Applied Yet

 

Please request a call back below 

(if you'd like some more information or any help)

Enrolment Times and Dates

August

12/08/2021 Thursday 12pm-6pm
13/08/2021 Friday 9am-4pm
14/08/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
16/08/2021 Monday 10am-7pm
17/08/2021 Tuesday 10am-7pm
18/08/2021 Wednesday 10am-7pm
19/08/2021 Thursday 10am-7pm
20/08/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
21/08/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
23/08/2021 Monday 10am-7pm
24/08/2021 Tuesday 10am-7pm
25/08/2021 Wednesday 10am-7pm
26/08/2021 Thursday 10am-7pm
27/08/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
28/08/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
30/08/2021 Bank Holiday
31/08/2021 Tuesday 10am-7pm

September

01/09/2021 Wednesday 10am-7pm
02/09/2021 Thursday 10am-7pm
03/09/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
04/09/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
06/09/2021 Monday 10am-6pm
07/09/2021 Tuesday 10am-6pm
08/09/2021 Wednesday 10am-6pm
09/09/2021 Thursday 10am-6pm
10/09/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
11/09/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
13/09/2021 Monday 10am-6pm
14/09/2021 Tuesday 10am-6pm
15/09/2021 Wednesday 10am-6pm
16/09/2021 Thursday 10am-6pm
17/09/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
18/09/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
20/09/2021 Monday 10am-6pm
21/09/2021 Tuesday 10am-6pm
22/09/2021 Wednesday 10am-6pm
23/09/2021 Thursday 10am-6pm
24/09/2021 Friday 10am-4pm
25/09/2021 Saturday 11am-3pm
27/09/2021 Monday 10am-4pm
28/09/2021 Tuesday 10am-4pm
29/09/2021 Wednesday 10am-4pm
30/09/2021 Thursday 10am-4pm

 

What do I need to bring with me for enrolment?

You will need to bring your GCSE Exam Board Results slips as proof of your examination results, Photo ID (Passport, National ID Card, Driving Licence, Birth Certificate, National Insurance Card or Bank Credit/Debit Card).

When is enrolment?

Enrolment takes place after GCSE Results are announced (12th Aug). Further details about enrolment and a date/time for your individual appointment will be sent to you in a letter over the summer holiday. The enrolment appointment will take between 1 and 2 hours. When you have finished your enrolment appointment, you will be issued with your college ID card.

I haven't applied yet. Is there still time?

Yes, you can apply for our courses anytime. Just find your chosen course online and click on the ‘apply now’ button, to submit your application. When we receive this, we will make you an offer, and invite you to come in to enrolment on a specific date.

What if I don't meet the entry requirements?

All places at Cadbury Sixth Form College are offered on a conditional basis, providing that you meet the entry requirements for your courses and we receive a good reference from your school. In the event that you do not meet the entry requirements for a specific course and the subject teacher feels you may struggle, they will offer you an alternative course. There is always an alternative option, so please still come to your enrolment appointment and see what we can do for you!

I've applied and accepted my offer. What do I do now?

We will send you a letter with details of your time and date to come in and enrol. Closer to the date, you will be given a digital link to upload your details and results to fast track your enrolment. The last step is to come in at the time and date on the letter where you will be able to meet your teachers and finalise your enrolment.

I've changed my mind. Is it ok to change the courses I've applied for?

Yes, of course. We want you to be happy studying the subjects you enjoy. Just let us know you’ve changed your mind by calling us on 0121 458 3898.

Need more help?

If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] or call us on 0121 458 3898.